القضية

الذي نحن؟

كريستوف:

قضى كريستوفر Locascio السنوات 18 مشاركة يعيشون في جنوب شرق آسيا. يمضي كل رعاية الحيوانات له، كان البعض منها ضحايا الاتجار وتعاطي حياته. وقال انه يتطلع بعدهم، يحبهم ويهتم بهم على أملاكه الخاصة وعلى نفقته الخاصة.

كريستوف

ثيو:

عملت ثيو فورنييه مع كريستوف لمدة عام ويشارك حبه للحيوانات. مسافر من ذوي الخبرة، بين أمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا، والدافع له لمساعدة الحيوانات وللتنديد الظلم دفعت إلى استثمار كل وقته حتى رفض كل خطر لبوبا.

ثيو

مانكون فعل لها؟

بالنسبة لنا، وأفضل مكان للدببة هو الطبيعة. ولكن للأسف، عندما كان دب إبقاء الأسير طويلة جدا أو عندما يكون المولود الجديد ليس لها الأم، لإطلاق سراحه في البرية هو حكم الإعدام إعطاء مبلغ الخطر المحيطة به.
لهذا السبب، حاولنا إعادة بقدر ما نستطيع على البيئة الطبيعية لبوبا. قضينا كل طاقتنا في هذا المشروع منذ وصولها، ونحن الآن قد وصلنا هدفنا: للحصول سعيدة ممكن عن طريق تواطؤ مع رفاقها، العلبة خاصة ضخمة، الغذاء الاكتفاء الذاتي ...
حتى قبل شهر واحد قليل، نحن شكرت ذلك الجزء الأكثر صعوبة قد انتهى، ولكن غير بعيدة كان ليكون صحيحا ...

لماذا كانو خلق freebouba؟

لأنه قد جذبت بوبا شهوة Freethebears المنظمات غير الحكومية. ومن شأن الدب الذي اعتاد ذلك وتبحث عن شركة الإنسان أن يكون محط الأنظار واجهة الأكثر ربحا لمنظمة التفاخر على موقعها وجود "أكثر من مائتي ألف زائر سنويا فقط في لاوس"

يشرحون على موقعه على الانترنت أن هناك الكثير من الدببة التي تعيش في لاوس في ظروف بائسة، للتعذيب أو بيعها لحوم في بعض المطاعم ببساطة. ولكن من الواضح، لم تعتبر هذه الدببة كأولوية ...

مرتين، حاولوا بشكل غير قانوني للاستيلاء بوبا. وصوله في عدد والمسلحة مع القفص، يعودون دون ترخيص على الممتلكات الخاصة. مدير Freethebears، مات هانت، ومدير أعماله لوك نيكولسون، وقدم ذهابا وإيابا من مدينة لوانغ برابانغ (أكثر من 400km)، مع العديد من المركبات غير مناسبة وتحت الحجم أقفاص النقل.

ولحسن حظ السيد Locascio، فإن وجود حيوان له هو قانوني تماما، مسؤول، وكان موضوع خطوات طويلة إلى أعلى مستوى الإدارة. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يثبط أعضاء هذه المنظمة غير الحكومية الذين لا يترددون في استخدام وسائل مثل: الفساد، والعمل دون إذن الدولة، وانتهاك الملكية الخاصة، وانتحال الهوية والشهود التبعية وتهديدات لفظية.

لهذه الأسباب، نحن بحاجة إلى دعمكم جميعا، لجعل بوبا معروفة ويبقيها في مأمن.

كلمة من حماة

«إذا كان الشخص يجعل الرغبة، فإنها لا تزال ترغب في ذلك. إذا ألف شخص
جعل نفس الرغبة معا، ويصبح واقعا! »

وحده، وضمان سلامة بوبا من المستحيل، ولكن معا
يصبح من السهل!

ونحن جميعا نتمنى أن بوبا أحب وحمايتها، ويبقى في المنزل في بلدها
عائلة بالتبني ..

ونحن نعول على دعمكم. كريستوف وزوجته وثيو وشكرا لكم
لالتزامكم!

يعيش طويلا لبوبا!

بادروا بالتحرك الآن!

اتخاذ إجراءات لبوبا، التورط في قضية
والتوقيع على العريضة الآن! نحن بحاجة إلى دعمكم.

The cause

Who we are?

Christophe :

Christopher Locascio has spent the last 18 years living in South East Asia. He spends all of his life taking care of his animals, some of which were victims of trafficking and abuse. He looks after them, loves them and cares for them on his private property and at his own expense.

Christophe

Théo :

Theo Fournier has worked with Christophe for a year and shares his passion for animals. An experienced traveler, between South America and Southeast Asia, his motivation to help the animals and to denounce injustices pushed to invest all his time until all danger was rejected for Bouba.

Théo

What we are doing for her?

For us, the best place for bears is the nature. But unfortunately, when a bear has been keep captive too long or when a new born have no mother, to release him in the wild is a death sentence giving the amount of danger surrounding him.
For that reason, we tried to recreate as much as we could a natural environment for Bouba. We spent all our energy in this project since she arrived and right now we are reaching our goal: to get her as happy as possible by the complicity with her companions, the huge private enclosure, food self-sufficiency…
Until few month ago, we thanked that the most difficult part was finished, but is was far to be true…

Why we’re creating freebouba?

Because Bouba has attracted the lust of the NGO Freethebears. A bear that is so accustomed and looking for human company would be a star attraction and a most lucrative facade for an organization boasting on its site of having “more than two hundred thousand visitors per year just in Laos ”

They explain on their website that there are a lot of bears living in Laos in miserable conditions, tortured or simply sold as meat in some restaurants. But obviously, these bears were not considered as priority …

Twice, they tried illegally to seize Bouba. Arriving in number and armed with cage, they return without authorization on its private property. The director of Freethebears, Matt HUNT, and his manager Luke NICHOLSON, made a round trip from Luang Prabang city (over 400km), with several unsuitable vehicles and under-sized transfer cages.

Fortunately for Mr. Locascio, the presence of his animal is quite legal, official, and has been the subject of long steps to the highest level of administration. However, this does not discourage the members of this NGO who do not hesitate to use methods such as: Corruption , work without state authorization, violation of private property, impersonation of identity, witnesses subordination  and verbal threats.

For these reasons, we need all your support, to make Bouba well known and keep her safe.

A word from the protectors

« If a person makes a wish, it remains a wish. If a thousand people
make the same wish together, It becomes a reality ! »

Alone, guaranteeing the safety of Bouba is impossible, but together
it becomes easy!

We all wish that BOUBA loved and protected, stays at home in her
adoptive family..

We count on your support. Christophe, his wife and Theo thank you
for your commitment !

Long live to Bouba!

TAKE ACTION NOW !

Take action for Bouba, get involved for the cause
and sign the petition now! We need your support.